Here’s how you can watch WWDC 2019

Apple is scheduled to host its Annual developer conference later today and the company is expected to announce new hardware as well as software updates to both Macs and mobile devices. The Worldwide Developer Conference or WWDC 2019 will be hosted in San Jose this year.

The good thing is you don’t have to be in San Jose to watch the Keynote as it will be streamed live. The event usually goes for 2 hours but can stretch a little depending on what Apple plans to announce this year. You can head below to check out the start times and where to watch the event live.

What time is the WWDC

Apple will be kicking off WWDC on Monday, June 3 at 10 a.m. PT. We have converted the times for you so you know when to tune in. The conference will start at:

  • 10:00 am PDT
  • 12:00 pm CDT
  • 1:00 pm EDT
  • 6:00 pm BST
  • 7:00 pm CEST
  • 10:30 pm IST
  • 1:00 am SGT (June 4)
  • 1:00 am CST (June 4)
  •  2:00 am JST (June 4)
  • 3:00 am AEST (June 4)
  • 5:00 am NZST (June 4)

If you can’t find your timezone in the list above then you can head to Time and Date website to see the time in your location.

Where to watch WWDC 2019?

Apple will be hosting a livestream of WWDC 2019 on Apple Events page. The Apple Events page should work on all the devices and browsers including Apple devices. Moreover, there will be people streaming the event on YouTube so you can check that out as well.

If you’re unable to watch the event live then you can always come back to MSPU for our coverage of the event and to read the important announcements.

Source link

Write a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.